استخراج بسيطة وجراحية

استخراج بسيطة وجراحية

استخراج الأسنان أو قلع الأسنان هو إزالة السن من مأخذه في عظم السنخ. على الرغم من أن الأسنان عادةً ما تستمر في العمر ، إلا أن الأسنان التالفة أو المكسورة أو المتحللة قد تحتاج إلى إزالتها أو استخراجها بعد فشل المعالجة الأولية مع الملء أو التاج. هناك العديد من الأسباب لاستخراج الأسنان ، وبعضها
خلع الأسنان





بعض الناس لديهم أسنان إضافية قد تحتاج إلى استخراجها إذا كانت تمنع أسنان أخرى من الدخول


قد تحتاج الأسنان المقيدة بشكل كبير إلى استخراج إذا لم يتم إصلاحها حتى بجراحة استبدال العظام


في بعض الحالات ، حيث لا تسقط أسنان الطفل في الوقت الطبيعي ، يتم استخدام طرق الاستخراج للسماح للأسنان الدائمة بالدخول.


إذا كان الشخص يعاني من أمراض اللثة ، قد يكون مطلوبا استخراج الأسنان أو الأسنان


في بعض الأحيان ينتشر تسوس الأسنان إلى مركز الأسنان يسمى اللب مما يؤدي إلى عدوى شديدة. في كثير من الأحيان المضادات الحيوية ليست فعالة لعلاج مثل هذه العدوى الشديدة وربما تكون هناك حاجة لاستخراج


قد يحتاج الأشخاص الذين يستخدمون تقويم الأسنان إلى أسنان مستخرجة لتوفير مساحة للأسنان التي يتم نقلها إلى مكانها


إذا كان هناك خطر العدوى ، فقد تم اختراق الجهاز المناعي (في حالة زرع الأعضاء والعلاج الكيميائي) ، قد يكون من الضروري استخراج السن المصابة.


عادة ما يتم استخراج أسنان الحكمة أو الأضراس الثالثة إذا تسببت في الشعور بعدم الراحة أو الألم أو الالتهاب أو إذا اندلعت من خلال الأنسجة اللثوية






قبل استخراج الأسنان

قبل الذهاب إلى عيادة الأسنان ، يقوم أطباء الأسنان في مركز ناجم لطب الأسنان بتحليل المنطقة المصابة من خلال الأشعة السينية التي تساعدهم في التخطيط لأفضل طريقة لاستخراج السن. سيُطلب منك إظهار تاريخك الطبي بالكامل والوصفات الطبية وكذلك الأدوية (بما في ذلك المكملات الغذائية والفيتامينات). أيضا ، ينصح لتجنب التدخين في يوم الاستخراج لأنه يمكن أن يؤدي إلى مشكلة مؤلمة من مأخذ الجافة. علاوة على ذلك ، إذا كنت تعاني من السعال أو البرد قبل بضعة أيام ، فإن طبيب أسناننا سيتجنب التخدير حتى تتعافى تمامًا من البرد.

أنواع استخلاص الأسنان

يتم تصنيف استخراج الأسنان (ويشار إليه أيضًا باسم الجذور) إلى عمليات جراحية وبسيطة. استخلاص بسيط: يتم إجراء هذا النوع من الاستخلاص على الأسنان المرئية في الفم. في هذه الحالة ، عادة ما يتم استخدام مخدر موضعي (باستخدام الحقن) وهناك حاجة إلى بعض أدوات رفع لفهم جزء من السن. عادة ، يتم رفع السن باستخدام المصعد ، وتخفف عن طريق تحريك ملقط الأسنان ذهابا وإيابا. بعد تطبيق الضغط ، يتم سحب السن.

الاستخراج الجراحي: هذا النوع من الاستخراج ينطوي على الأسنان التي لا يمكن رؤيتها بسهولة في الفم. يتم إجراء الاستخراج الجراحي عند كسر السن عند خط اللثة أو لم يدخل بعد. من أجل الوصول البصري إلى الأسنان ، يقوم أطباء الأسنان بقطع و سحب اللثة. في بعض الأحيان ، يقوم أطباء الأسنان بإزالة بعض العظم حول السن من أجل استخراجه. يتم إجراء الاستخراج الجراحي تحت تخدير موضعي أو عام ، يختلف من مريض لآخر.


آخر استخراج الأسنان

سيوفر لك فريقنا في عيادة Nagem للأسنان معلومات تفصيلية حول ما يجب فعله وما لا ينبغي عمله بعد إجراء الجراحة. ومن المتوقع بعض الانزعاج والألم خفيف بعد قلع الأسنان لكنه يختفي بعد بضعة أيام. إذا كانت لديك أسئلة تتعلق بما يجب أن تأكله وماذا لا ، فسيقوم فريقنا بإرشادك خلال كل التعليمات قبل مغادرة العيادة.

 
WhatsApp Chat
Send via WhatsApp

Simple And Surgical Extraction

Simple And Surgical Extraction

Dental extraction or tooth extraction is the removal of a tooth from its socket in the alveolus bone. Although, naturally teeth have tendency to last for lifetime, but damaged or broken or decayed teeth may need to be removed or extracted after an initial treatment with filling or crowns fails. There are many reasons for tooth extraction, some of them areDental extraction

 

 

  • Some people have extra teeth that may need to be extracted if it is blocking other teeth from coming in

 

  • A loosely bound tooth may need an extraction if it is not even fixed with bone replacement surgery

 

  • In some cases, where baby’s teeth don’t fall out in time naturally, extraction methods are employed in order to allow permanent teeth to come in.

 

  • If a person is suffering from periodontal disease, extraction of teeth or tooth may be required

 

  • Sometimes tooth decay spreads to the centre of a tooth called pulp leading to severe infection. More often antibiotics are not effective to cure such severe infection and extraction may be needed

 

  • People getting braces may need teeth extracted to create room for the teeth that are being moved into place

 

  • If there is a risk of infection and immune system is compromised (in case of organ transplant and chemotherapy), the infected tooth may have to be extracted.

 

  • Wisdom teeth or third molars are usually extracted if they cause discomfort, pain, inflammation or if it has erupted through gingival tissue

 

 

 

Pre Tooth Extraction

Before going for dental extractions, dentists at Nagem Dental Clinic Centre analyses the affected area through X ray which helps them in planning the best way to extract the tooth. You will be asked to show your entire medical history, prescriptions and also the medicines (including supplements, vitamins). Also, it is advised to avoid smoking on the day of extraction as it can lead to a painful problem of dry socket. Further, if you have been suffering from cough or cold before some days, our dentists will avoid anaesthesia until you recover fully from the cold.

Types of Dental Extractions

Dental extraction (also referred to as exodontia) is categorised into surgical and simple.Simple extraction: this type of extraction is performed on the tooth that is visible in the mouth. In this case, usually local anaesthetic (using injection) is used and some elevating instruments are required to grasp the portion of the tooth. Usually, a tooth is lifted using an elevator, loosened by moving dental forceps back and forth. After application of pressure, the tooth is pulled out.

Surgical extraction: this type of extraction involves the teeth that are not easily visible in the mouth. Surgical extraction is performed when a tooth is broken off at the gum line or has not yet come in. In order to gain visual access to the teeth, dentists cut and pull back the gums. Sometimes, dentists will remove some of the bone around the tooth in order to extract it. Surgical extraction is performed under local or general anaesthesia, varies from patient to patient.

Post Tooth Extraction

Our team at Nagem Dental Clinic will provide you detailed information about do’s and don’ts after your surgery. Some discomfort and mild pain is expected after tooth extraction but it disappears after some days. If you have questions regarding what to eat and what not, our team will guide you through every instruction before you leave the clinic.
 
WhatsApp Chat
Send via WhatsApp