رعاية الجلد

رعاية الجلد

أمراض الجلد الطبية

عيادتنا متخصصة في طب الجلد لإبراز الجمال فيك. نحن نقدم علاجات مختلفة لتعزيز بشرتك وتبدو أكثر الطرق أمانًا ممكنًا. انضم إلينا لتحقيق نتيجة واضحة ومغيّرة للحياة. الأمراض الجلدية والليزر وجراحة فريق ناجح من مجلس معتمد يقدم أطباء الأمراض الجلدية والمساعدين الطبيين خدمات طب الأمراض الجلدية عالية الجودة لمرضى الإمارات. نحن نتفهم التحديات والآثار المدمرة التي يمكن أن تسببها اضطرابات الجلد ونسعى لتوفير خيارات علاجية طويلة الأمد تخفف الأعراض وتحسن نوعية حياتك. لدينا أطباء الجلد لدينا خبرة واسعة في علاج حب الشباب ، ندبات حب الشباب ، الوردية ، الصدفية ، الأكزيما ، البهاق ، الشامات ، الخراجات ، علامات الجلد ، فرط التعرق ، وأنواع عديدة من سرطان الجلد.

نحن نقدم الأمراض الجلدية الطبية للرجال والنساء ، وكذلك المراهقين لضمان البشرة ذات مظهر صحي. نحن نقدم أيضا الأمراض الجلدية للأطفال لدى الأطفال. يقدم أطباء الجلد لدينا علاجات لجميع الأجناس ونغمات البشرة والأصباغ. تعرف على المزيد حول خدمات الأمراض الجلدية الطبية المتوفرة في عيادة دبي للأمراض الجلدية أدناه.

علاج حب الشباب
علاج سرطان الجلد
الوردية
الصدفية
أكزيما
البهاق
MOLE / CYST / الجلد علامة
HYPERHIDROSIS / MIRADRY®

طب الجلد التجميلي

يدرك أطباء الجلد لدينا أن بشرة ناعمة المظهر المظهر يمكن أن تلهم الثقة وتساعد المرضى على الظهور والشعور بأفضل ما لديهم. نحن متخصصون في العديد من العلاجات الجلدية التجميلية ويمكننا الجمع بين الطرائق المختلفة ، بما في ذلك تقنيات العناية بالبشرة بالليزر ، العلاج بالضوء ، والحلول غير الجراحية لتحسين نسيج البشرة ونغمتها. يمكن أن يعزز التقشير الكيميائي الطبي الخاص بنا البشرة ذات المظهر الصحي ، يمكن أن يساعد العلاج المصلب والعلاجات الخفيفة في تقليل الأوردة العنكبوتية أو الدوالي ، ويمكن أن يحسن العلاج بالليزر الأقل بضعاً مظهر السيلوليت.

يستطيع جراح التجميل الرائد لدينا أيضًا استعادة رأس شعر طبيعي كامل المظهر باستخدام أحدث تقنيات استعادة الشعر. تعلم كيف يمكن لهذه الخدمات الجلدية التجميلية المقدمة في ممارسة Flatiron أن نحقق مظهرًا أكثر شبابا.

قشور كيميائية
تجديد الجلد
الطب النفسي
العلاج بالليزر LASER VEIN
بهترجفنت
علاج السيلوليت
استعادة الشعر

العلاجات غير الجراحية

كما يقدم قسم الأمراض الجلدية والليزر والجراحة في Nagem العلاجات غير الجراحية لتحقيق نتائج ذات مظهر طبيعي مع وقت قليل لاستعادة وقت الضرورة. يمكن أن تتكامل مستحضرات التجميل عن طريق الحقن مع نتائجك الجلدية عن طريق تقليل الخطوط الدقيقة والتجاعيد دون الخضوع لجراحة الوجه. نحن نقدم مجموعة متنوعة من الحقن التجميلية في عيادة الأمراض الجلدية لدينا في دبي

يقدم جراح التجميل لدينا أيضًا عمليات تجميل للجسم غير جراحي لشكل نحيل ومشكل. يمكن لـ CoolSculpting® إزالة الدهون العنيدة من القسم الأوسط ، الأجنحة ، الفخذين والرقبة. انظر كيف يمكن لهذه الإجراءات غير الجراحية أن تفيدك.

مستحضرات التجميل
KYBELLA®
COOLSCULPTING®
يتم تصنيف جميع الأمراض التي تصيب الجلد المرئي والغشاء المخاطي والشعر والأظافر تحت الأمراض الجلدية العامة. يمكن أن تحدث الأمراض الجلدية في أي عمر. يجب التمييز بين الأمراض الجلدية الشائعة ونادرا ما تحدث أمراض جلدية أخرى. ويمكن تحديد ذلك من خلال التشخيص السريري والمختبري ، وكذلك تحليل عينات البشرة المختلفة واختبارات وظائف الجلد. وستوفر نتائج جميع النتائج التشخيص ، وإذا لزم الأمر ، سيتم إدخال العلاج الضروري.
تغطي الأمراض الجلدية الطيف التالي:

الوقاية والعلاج من سرطان الجلد: إكمال فحص الشامة في الجسم عن طريق الفحص المجهري المنعكس
الدوالي الوريدية: تشخيص أمراض الوريد ، جراحة الوريد الإسعافية
علاج التجاعيد: Botox® ، ReFirme الوجه: شد الجلد ، تجديد الجلد
هيئة ReFirme: تشكيل الجسم ومكافحة السيلوليت العلاج
ReFirme Legs: علاج الدوالي وعروق العنكبوت
علاج الشامات المصطبغة وتضخم الأوعية الدموية الحمراء
إزالة الشعر الدائم
أمراض حساسية الجلد والأغشية المخاطية
اختبار الحساسية
الأكزيما الاستشرائية (Neurodermatitis)
الصدفية
الأكزيما والطفح الجلدي والحكة
الأمراض المعدية في الجلد
الأمراض المنقولة جنسيا: اختبارات لطاخات الأعضاء التناسلية وعينات الدم التي تم جمعها في الجراحة
أمراض فطرية
مشاكل الشعر وفروة الرأس ، بما في ذلك فقدان الشعر أو القشرة
التهابات الأظافر
إزالة الثآليل ، الخراجات ، الشامات ، أورام الجلد الحميدة والخبيثة
الوردية و Couperose
حب الشباب و البشرة غير نظيفة
فرط التعرق: التعرق المفرط

 
WhatsApp Chat
Send via WhatsApp

Dermatology care

Dermatology care

MEDICAL DERMATOLOGY

Our clinic has especialized dermatologist to bring out the beauty in you.We offer various treatments to enhance your skin and look the safest way possible.Join us to achieve a visible, life changing result.Dermatology, Laser and Surgery of Nagem  team of board certified dermatologists and physician assistants provide high quality medical dermatology services for UAE patients. We understand the challenges and debilitating effects that skin disorders can pose and strive to provide long-lasting treatment options that ease symptoms and improve your quality of life. Our medical dermatologists have extensive experience treating acne, acne scarring, rosacea, psoriasis, eczema, vitiligo, moles, cysts, skin tags, hyperhidrosis, and numerous types of skin cancer.

We provide medical dermatology for men and women, as well as adolescents to ensure healthy-looking skin. We also offer pediatric dermatology for children. Our dermatologists provide treatments for all races, skin tones, and pigments. Learn more about the medical dermatology services offered at our Dubai dermatology practice below.

  • ACNE TREATMENT
  • SKIN CANCER TREATMENT
  • ROSACEA
  • PSORIASIS
  • ECZEMA
  • VITILIGO
  • MOLE / CYST / SKIN TAG
  • HYPERHIDROSIS / MIRADRY®

COSMETIC DERMATOLOGY

Our dermatologists understand that a smooth, youthful-looking complexion can inspire confidence and help patients look and feel their best. We specialize in numerous cosmetic dermatology treatments and can combine different modalities, including laser skin care techniques, photorejuvenation therapy, and non-surgical solutions to improve skin texture and tone. Our medical grade chemical peels can promote healthy-looking skin, Sclerotherapy and light-based treatments can reduce spider veins or varicose veins, and minimally invasive laser therapy can improve the appearance of cellulite.

Our leading  hair surgeon can also restore a fuller, natural-looking head of hair using the latest hair restoration techniques. Learn how these cosmetic dermatology services offered at our Flatiron practice can achieve a more youthful-looking appearance.

  • CHEMICAL PEELS
  • SKIN REJUVENATION
  • SCLEROTHERAPY
  • LASER VEIN TREATMENT
  • PHOTOREJUVENATION
  • CELLULITE TREATMENT
  • HAIR RESTORATION

NON-SURGICAL TREATMENTS

Dermatology, Laser and Surgery of Nagem also offers non-surgical treatments to achieve natural-looking results with little-to-no recovery time necessary. Cosmetic injectables can further complement your dermatology results by reducing fine lines and wrinkles without undergoing facial surgery. We offer a variety of cosmetic injections at our dermatology practice in Dubai

Our plastic surgeon also offers non-surgical body contouring to slim and shape problem areas. CoolSculpting® can remove stubborn fat from the midsection, flanks, thighs, and neck. See how these non-surgical procedures can benefit you.

  • COSMETIC INJECTABLES
  • KYBELLA®
  • COOLSCULPTING®
All illness to the visible skin, mucous membrane, hair and nails are categorized under general dermatology. Skin diseases can happen at any age. Common skin diseases have to be distinguished from seldom, yet re-occurring skin diseases. This can be identified through clinical and laboratory diagnostics, as well as the analysis of different skin samples and skin function tests. The result of all findings will provide a diagnosis and, if essential, necessary therapy will be introduced.

Dermatology covers the following spectrum:

  • Skin cancer prevention and therapy: Complete body mole check by means of reflected-light microscopy
  • Varicose veins: Diagnosis of Vein diseases, ambulant Vein surgery
  • Wrinkle treatment:  ReFirme Face: Skin Tightening, Skin Rejuvenation
  • ReFirme Body: Body shaping and Anti-Cellulite Therapy
  • ReFirme Legs: Treatment of varicose veins and spiders veins
  • Treatment of pigmented moles and enlarged red blood vessels
  • Permanent hair removal
  • Allergic skin and mucous membrane diseases
  • Allergy testing
  • Atopic eczema (Neurodermatitis)
  • Psoriasis
  • Eczema, rashes, itching
  • Infectious diseases of the skin
  • Sexually transmitted diseases: genital smear tests and blood samples collected at the surgery
  • Fungal diseases
  • Hair and scalp problems, including loss of hair or dandruff
  • Nail infections
  • Removal of warts, cysts, moles, benign and malignant skin tumours
  • Rosacea & Couperose
  • Acne and unclean skin
  • Hyperhidrosis : Excessive sweating
 
WhatsApp Chat
Send via WhatsApp